Yes, this is perfectly fine! If you unplug the Hub, you will not need to go through WiFi setup again, nor will your dog's progress on the Hub be lost. As soon as you plug the Hub back in, it will automatically reconnect to its remembered WiFi network and start at the beginning of the challenge your dog was on when you unplugged it.

Did this answer your question?